European Association for Public Administration Accreditation


NISPAcee serves as a regional center of UNPAN unpan.un.org

EVENTS from Other Institutions

  Submit Events

May 22 - May 24, 2024
Financial Management and Audit of EU Structural Funds, 2021-2027

May 22 - May 24, 2024
CAF Success Decoded: Leadership Commitment and Agile Management

May 23 - May 28, 2024
Ex-post Regulatory Evaluations

May 23 - May 30, 2024
Regulatory Impact Assessments

May 29 - May 31, 2024
The European Court of Auditors’ Assessments of Results, Milestones and Targets for RRF and ESIFs

June 4 - June 6, 2024
Monitoring and Evaluation of EU Structural and Cohesion Funds programmes, 2021-2027

June 4 - June 5, 2024
Recent Developments in European Public Procurement and Case Law

June 7 - June 7, 2024
Leadership and Change Management for Innovation

June 12 - June 14, 2024
General Aspects of EU Law Ι: EU Law for Non-Lawyers

June 18 - June 19, 2024
Negotiate to Win: Essential Skills for Bilateral Negotiations

  view more...

Other NEWS

Central European Public Administration Review accepted for inclusion in Scopus

Central European Public Administration Review - new issue has been published

Call for applications for Public Sector Innovation and eGovernance MA programme

UNPAN Partners’ Newsletter July – August – September 2023

INVITATION:KosovaPAR2023 Conference on PAR for an Agile and Resilient Governance

DPIDG/DESA and the International Budget Partnership (IBP) Handbook for Auditors

CEPAR new issue Vol 21 No1 (2023)

Call for papers for EGPA 2023 Conference, Zagreb, Croatia, 5-7 September 2023

Freedom House NEW REPORT: Global Freedom Declines for 17th Consecutive Year

Call for PIONEER (Public Sector Innovation and eGovernance) application

NISPAcee Database of Members

Individual Members 

Last Name   
Home Country
Home state/ province/ region...

Order by: Last Name   Home Country
  Name Home Country 
Mr.  Krivorotko Yuri Belarus 
Mr.  La Ferrara Gianni Bosnia and Herzegovina 
Ms.  Kalcheva Desislava Bulgaria 
Ms.  Hodzic Sabina Croatia 
Mrs.  Sedmihradska Lucie Czech Republic 
Mrs.  Kukučková Soňa Czech Republic 
Mr.  Stumpf Istvan Hungary 
Mr.  Csáki-Hatalovics Gyula Balázs Hungary 
Mrs.  Soos Edit Hungary 
Ms.  Szakos Judit Hungary 
Ms.  Eckardt Martina Hungary 
Mr.  Okruch Stefan Hungary 
Mr.  Bushi Petrit Kosovo 
Ms.  Junjan Veronica Netherlands 
Mr.  Brandsen Taco Netherlands 
Mr.  Szescilo Dawid Poland 
Mr.  Gawlowski Robert Poland 
Mr.  Żabiński Michał Poland 
Mrs.  Cherniavska Tetiana Poland 
Mr.  Lukaszewski Marcin Poland 
Page   1 2 of 2  next  
Total Records:  33 

On-line payments

mastercardMaestroVISAVISA ElectronDiners club