European Association for Public Administration Accreditation


NISPAcee serves as a regional center of UNPAN unpan.un.org

EVENTS from Other Institutions

  Submit Events

June 24 - June 28, 2024
Data Protection Certification Course

June 26 - June 27, 2024
Competitive Dialogue and Negotiated Procedures

July 3 - July 4, 2024
Advancements in Artificial Intelligence in Public Administration

July 3 - July 4, 2024
Advancements in Artificial Intelligence in Public Administration

July 4 - July 4, 2024
Data-Driven Justice: Innovating Judiciaries and Law Enforcement

September 11 - September 12, 2024
ICSD 2024

September 12 - September 12, 2024
Public Sector Strategies Against Climate Change

September 26 - September 26, 2024
Public Sector Economy Performance: Study Results and Dashboard Launch

October 1 - October 3, 2024
Financial Management and Control of New EU Structural Funds Programmes 2021-2027

October 3 - October 3, 2024
Collaborative Governance: Avoiding Pitfalls and Materialising Promises

  view more...

Other NEWS

Capacity Development Snapshot 2023 of the UN DESA/DPIDG

Central European Public Administration Review accepted for inclusion in Scopus

Central European Public Administration Review - new issue has been published

Call for applications for Public Sector Innovation and eGovernance MA programme

UNPAN Partners’ Newsletter July – August – September 2023

INVITATION:KosovaPAR2023 Conference on PAR for an Agile and Resilient Governance

DPIDG/DESA and the International Budget Partnership (IBP) Handbook for Auditors

CEPAR new issue Vol 21 No1 (2023)

Call for papers for EGPA 2023 Conference, Zagreb, Croatia, 5-7 September 2023

Freedom House NEW REPORT: Global Freedom Declines for 17th Consecutive Year

NISPAcee Database of Members

Individual Members 

Last Name   
Home Country
Home state/ province/ region...

Order by: Last Name   Home Country
  Name Home Country 
Mr.  Brintnall Michael United States 
Mr.  Hamlin Roger United States 
Mrs.  Flanigan Shawn United States 
Mr.  Andruch Ján Slovakia 
Mr.  Rybar Marek Slovakia 
Mrs.  Stankovic Mirjana Serbia 
Mr.  Gorodnichev Anton Russian Federation 
Mrs.  Iancu Diana - Camelia Romania 
Mrs.  Marin Anca Monica Romania 
Ms.  Catana Emilia Lucia Romania 
Mr.  Szescilo Dawid Poland 
Mr.  Gawlowski Robert Poland 
Mr.  Żabiński Michał Poland 
Mrs.  Cherniavska Tetiana Poland 
Mr.  Lukaszewski Marcin Poland 
Ms.  Czech Ewa Poland 
Mr.  Cherniavskyi Bohdan Poland 
Ms.  Junjan Veronica Netherlands 
Mr.  Brandsen Taco Netherlands 
Mr.  Bushi Petrit Kosovo 
Page   1 2 of 2  next  
Total Records:  33 

On-line payments

mastercardMaestroVISAVISA ElectronDiners club