The 24th NISPAcee Annual Conference

Conference photos available

Conference photos available

In the conference participated 317 participants

Conference programme published

Almost 250 conference participants from 36 countries participated

Conference Report

The 28th NISPAcee Annual Conference cancelled

The 29th NISPAcee Annual Conference, Ljubljana, Slovenia, October 21 - October 23, 2021

The 2020 NISPAcee On-line Conference

Well organized, as always. Excellent conference topic and paper selection.

M.S., Serbia, 23rd Conference 2015, Georgia

Perfect conference. Well organised. Very informative.

M.deV., Netherlands, 22nd Conference 2014, Hungary

Excellent conference. Congratulations!

S. C., United States, 20th Conference 2012, Republic of Macedonia

Thanks for organising the pre-conference activity. I benefited significantly!

R. U., Uzbekistan, 19th Conference, Varna 2011

Each information I got, was received perfectly in time!

L. S., Latvia, 21st Conference 2013, Serbia

The Conference was very academically fruitful!

M. K., Republic of Macedonia, 20th Conference 2012, Republic of Macedonia

 :: Anonymous user Login / Register 

Optimised for Tablet | Smartphone

Croatian Conference Organizational Team

 

Professor Ivan Kopric

Chair

ivan.kopric@pravo.hr

 


Goranka Lalic Novak, Assistant Professor

Deputy Chair

goranka.lalic@pravo.hr


Professor Davor Derencinovic

davorderen@yahoo.com


Professor Slaven Ravlic

slaven.ravlic@pravo.hr


Gordana Marcetic, Associate Professor

gordana.marcetic@pravo.hr


Vedran Dulabic, Assistant Professor

vedran.dulabic@pravo.hr


Tereza Rogic Lugaric, Assistant Professor

tereza.rogic.lugaric@pravo.hr


Ksenija Grubisic, Assistant Professor

ksenija.grubisic@pravo.hr


Frane Stanicic, Assistant Professor

frane.stanicic@pravo.hr


Jasmina Dzinic, Senior Assistant

jasmina.dzinic@pravo.hr